Elite Circle Membership


Consider becoming an Elite Circle Member of WIO! This new membership category provides the highest recognition as a leader in supporting Women in Ophthalmology, our mission and our values. These individuals are our champions for change, not just in word but in deed, and are committed to improving the professional environment for all women in the ophthalmic field.

All Elite Circle Members will receive ongoing recognition on the WIO website highlighting your commitment and support of WIO. Further, Elite Circle Members will be recognized in person at our yearly Summer Symposium.

Your commitment as an Elite Circle Member will leave a lasting impact, not just on your career but on the entire Ophthalmology community.

2024 Elite Circle Members

  • Usiwoma Abugo
  • Sahar Bedrood
  • Sophia Chung
  • Nataliya Danylkova
  • Shorye Durrett
  • Tamara R. Fountain
  • Elena Geraymovych
  • Jill Maher
  • Christie L. Morse
  • Lisa Nijm
  • Jai Parekh
  • Purnima Patel
  • Madhavi Reddy
  • Megan Scott Carlton
  • Grace Sun
  • Jacklyn Vainshtein
  • Lily Van Laere
  • Christina Y. Weng

Become an Elite Circle Member Today!